Stop this grade based system!

You know what!

I’m sick of this grade based education system that doesn’t have a grade for itself!

I just don’t get how on Earth does does some stupid exam grades judge you its like everything around me is just so grade oriented.

Like if I wanna get a scholarship only if I have good grades I’ll get one okay what about the people who actually need this scholarship and can’t score good grades due to some reason?

Another thing is like if I wanna apply for some loan again my grades matter, like seriously dude why would my grades matter for the money I need i.e. the loan?

Then there’s another popular thing on if I want a specific job like the job I’veman been dreaming of all my life, again I need to have good grades, like for what?Does my grades really tell you my potential? That’s just some stupid number that I got out of mugging up all the book overnight and then putting it out next morning in an exam!

Man seriously this system of grading people is serious shit happening!

Go out there interview people you’ll know what they’re capable of.

Talk to students and ask them what they like and not take public opinions before just pushing down a stupid law under our throats!

#changeiswhatweneed #gradesdontdefineyou

Published by The troublemaker

Loco for #music #edm ❀ Living every moment is my thing!😎 #yolo #versatility Wanna join me?πŸ™Œ

Leave a comment

Design a site like this with WordPress.com
Get started